Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

Angie's List Logo
Hometown News Logo

Sun Plumbing review summary

5 ★  275
4 ★  7
3 ★  
2 ★  
1 ★  
10 reviews with no rating
5.0 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5staron Google,Sep 23, 2021

Barb

Great job fixing my bathroom plumbing issue. Great company and Phil helped both times! A+


5staron BirdEye,Sep 22, 2021

Kelley

Thanks for calling me over to view the sewer pipe camera findings, Steve! It was so reassuring to see for myself that the iron sewer pipe in this home built in the 1950’s is still strong and clear! Now i just need to ensure that no more clothes wind up getting flushed! It’s a terrible thing to lose drainage function in a home. You were calming and professional. I appreciate that. I’ll be sure to recommend Sun Plumbing!


5staron Google,Aug 20, 2021

Maria

We had our new kitchen and bath plumbed yesterday and I cant recommend this company highly enough. Showed up on time, professional and friendly plumber (Jeff) Above all he was knowledgable and cared about the quality of his work. Im very happy to recommend Sun Plumbing!


5staron BirdEye,Jul 06, 2021

Sandy

I had originally called Sun Plumbing when I had a plumbing emergency and my regular guy was tied up on another job. Chris arrived promptly. He was courteous, professional, honest, and informative. His work and work ethic was outstanding. About a month later I needed a plumber again, this time to install a couple of faucets. I called and set up an appointment Chris. He arrived with Luke, on time and ready to work. Another job well done! Both were knowledgeable, open to questions and eager to assist with any other plumbing repair issues. I am beyond happy with Chris and Luke at Sun Plumbing and look forward to seeing them again with future needs. Highly recommend. Thank you!!!


5staron Google,Jul 05, 2021

Freddy Da

You don’t always have a pleasant experience having to call a plumber but I must say that Alex the plumber sent to my home made it painless.I highly recommend Sun Plumbing and the people that they higher to represent them.


5staron BirdEye,Jun 24, 2021

Deb

I cannot say enough good things about this company! Over the years, we have had them out to replace toilets, hot water heaters, and for major sewer issues. Today, they came to fix a shower nozzle. Chris and Luke were beyond professional, courteous, and timely. Thanks again Sun Plumbing.


5staron Google,Jun 23, 2021

Vince

Outstanding experience from the first call up with customer service to the completion of the job. Work was done right the first time, price was competitive and fair and service techs were knowledgeable and friendly. Great job Mark and apprentice!


5staron Google,May 28, 2021

Lynn

After calling 3 other businesses, Sun Plumbing actually answered the phone and had someone out in about 4 hours. Great job by Josh and Drew! Thank you!


5staron BirdEye,May 18, 2021

Bruce

Fantastic work! Company was prompt and on time. Service was provided by Chris. Best experience with a plumber we have ever had. Will call Sun Plumbing if we ever need service again - and will definitely ask for Chris. Highly recommend


5staron BirdEye,May 13, 2021

Kyle

We had a man from a handy man company tell us our toilet wasn't flushing properly because it had a clog that needed to be snaked out and he wasn't able to do this. We called Sun Plumbing and they sent Chris out right away. He told us he could do this, a more expensive process, but we didn't need it. All we needed was to have the parts in the tank replaced. We really appreciated his honesty and quick work. It is also nice to call and talk to a person and not have to leave a message. What a great company!


5staron Google,May 02, 2021

Amaury

Always dependable. Very professional. Great experience each time we've used Sun Plumbing. My go to Plumbing company.


5staron BirdEye,Apr 28, 2021

Tia

Mark was awesome! We received a quote for $1400 from another plumber who didn't really seem confident in what he was doing. Then we called Sun Plumbing and Mark came out to our house 45 minutes later, took one look at our shower and fixed it in 30 mins. We paid just over $150 for parts and everything, Mark was super friendly and competent! 10/10 would recommend, very pleased with his work.


5staron BirdEye,Apr 22, 2021

Jody

Alec came to our home and did a bunch of different jobs. He is wonderful! Very professional and helpful. He was a pleasure to have in our home and did a great job. Drew assisted and was great too. Can't wait to recommend Sun to everyone!


5staron Google,Mar 30, 2021

Larry

The guy that came to my house was awesome he did a wonderful job thank you


5staron BirdEye,Mar 22, 2021

Gail

Great job! Mark answer the work order, very professional and quick. Really impressed by how efficient.