Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

  • Super Service Award (2014)
  • Super Service Award (2015)
  • Super Service Award (2016)
  • Super Service Award (2017)
  • Super Service Award (2018)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2013)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2014)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2015)
  • Best Septic Services (2013)
  • Best Septic Services (2014)
  • Best Septic Services (2015)

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  226
4  7
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Aug 08, 2020

no

We have used this company since 2010 for different needs and our home they are always honest, quick to take care of your needs, fair prices, total quality in their repairs. The employees are very personable and all about customer service. We would highly recommend and would never use another company.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

valarie

I have used sun plumbing for years, always great service. My mom always loved the service tech , Steve H, I met him for the first time on today's visit. He is wonderful. I had alot of plumbing issues. He was very knowledgable, and repaired everything for me. He is very nice, I was totally comfortable with him in my home. Great asset to sun plumbing. My dog also liked him, she tried to give him her toy, and gave him a doggie kiss. I will.always recommend sun plumbing


5on BirdEye,Jul 30, 2020

Shelly

We needed some plumbing repairs done for our homeowners insurance and Chris did a fantastic job. He was courteous, walked through the job with me and the repairs once complete.



5on Google,Jul 11, 2020

N

Had a plumbing emergency with a busted pipe under a mobile home on a Saturday morning. Called and spoke with Diane. She was very understanding and fortunately able to send someone right away. Phil arrived almost immediately. He was kind and professional and made the repairs in just about an hour. Very reasonably priced. I highly recommend and will be sure to use them again if the need comes up. Thank you Diane and Phil!


5on Google,Jul 08, 2020

Peter

Called on Tuesday about a leak inside the wall behind our bathroom sink. They sent out Troy the very next day. Troy was a true professional and found the leak was actually from the bathtub faucet. We are talking original plumbing on a 35 year old house. He had the parts needed on his truck and worked efficiently to complete the job. Highly recommend Sun Plumbing and especially Troy if you are lucky enough to get on your service call. I would definitely call them again if needed.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2020

Chris

Prompt and reasonably priced.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2020

Kristine

I have had Sun Plumbing out twice for different issues. I will never go anywhere else. The plumber (Alec) is extremely smart and professional. His solutions to the problems are always the best and I trust him. I have another issue tonight (old house old pipes) and will be calling Sun Plumbing at 8 am.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Anders

Fast response, reasonable charge.




Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 03, 2020

Gina Howard

Very professional and quick to respond. The front office follow up was amazing and they are all great to deal with. Definitely recommend Sun Plumbing!


5on BirdEye,Jun 02, 2020

Sean

I've been having a lot of plumbing issues and eventually called Sun Plumbing to help me. Chris came over on time and within 2 hours he had everything fixed and back up and running. I am now able to use my master bathroom again and the service was quick, reliable, and Chris was also very friendly. I've since informed all my family members and friends to use Sun Plumbing due to my experience with Chris.


5on BirdEye,May 29, 2020

john

Chris has been to my home twice in the past year. Both times, efficient, thorough, and fair. Wouldn't call anyone else



Font Resize
Contrast