Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  258
4  7
3  
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Feb 28, 2021

Jay

Said they would be there by 9:15, they arrived at 9:02... Completed by 11:00. Great people. Used them before a few years back and they are still the same efficient, friendly, inexpensive plumbers around.


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2021

Tina

Jim spent all day helping us get our home up to date. On our old place several previous owners had run pipes and re-ran pipes. What a disaster. Jim’s experience shines bright in our home. He took time to explain what needed to be done and when over our invoice in depth to show what we were paying. We would recommend Sun plumbing and Jim. Happy customers


5on BirdEye,Feb 20, 2021

Sherry B

Chris C has been just wonderful. He has been to my newly purchased home twice dealing with things I have wanted checked, repaired or moved. Always professional and personable he carefully explained the scope of the job so that I felt I completely understood what was being done. I cannot commend Chris enough. He came the first time recommended by a friend and he exceeded my expectations. Kudos also to Drew who was assisting on the last job. I was very impressed by his level of willingness to work, politeness and ability. Sun Plumbing will always get my business because of these two gentlemen.


5on Google,Feb 04, 2021

Connie Van

This is my second successful experience with Sun Plumbing and again it was excellent, from beginning to end. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, service and I was kept informed at each step. Highly recommend this company.


5on Google,Feb 03, 2021

Gloria

I am updating my review from a year ago. Today I had Chris out at the house to replace the water hookups for the washer and change a hose bib. He suggested the most economical way to have both jobs done and the work turned out great! Not to mention they came to my rescue with an emergency on Christmas Eve day when the pipe to my water main connection burst. Always responsive, friendly, fairly priced and on a mission to get the job done right the first time. I highly recommend Sun Plumbing.


5on Google,Jan 19, 2021

Patty

This was my first time using the company and they were wonderful from the call to the crew that came out. I had a water valve break and I just was moving into my house they came out the same day and helped me out. I really appreciated it thank you very much keep up the good work


5on Google,Jan 19, 2021

William

A big thank you to Sun Plumbing. I was having intermittent back ups in our spare bath room. Steve H. Came out and removed the toilet and used a camera to check the sewer line out to the clean out, then from the clean out to the street and found no issues so the back ups must be human error. After reinstalling the toilet he passed by the hot water heater and noticed the expansion tank was causing the plastic pipe to bend and was about to break so I had him fix that. Thankfully he noticed it or it might have caused extensive water damage to the house if it had broken an we were not home. Thanks to Steve and Sun Plumbing, I highly recommend them.


5on BirdEye,Jan 17, 2021

Francine

I had a very bad leak @ my kitchen sink. I had called another plumber and could not be given an immediate appointment...instead 5 days after the call. I called Sun Plumbing....on a Friday evening....Chris was sent to my home...He was there within 30 minutes of my call. Chris was courteous....Covid compliant....found the problem....fixed and installed a new faucet...Chris is professional and knowledgeable. Chris is an asset to your company. Because of his excellent service, I will not hesitate to call Sun PLumbing again. Francine DeLuca


5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2021

George

It is difficult to be happy when water is running out of your wall at 8 pm on a Sunday night. Ed from Sun plumbing arrived quickly and was able to fix the problem. He was friendly and professional. Trust with a service company when you are in an emergent situation and vulnerable can be difficult. Ed took the worry away and did so with a very fair price. I was EXTREMELY IMPRESSED with this company and will not hesitate to recommend them. THANK YOU!


5on BirdEye,Jan 05, 2021

Lexine

This was a 2nd visit to replace a tub diverter i believe it's called, that was ordered after 1st visit. Alec and Bruno came out this time and i have to say Alec is very good at his job, he did a great job fixing the issue and noticed there were some others things he could fix to make things even better with my tub and he did. Alec has also replaced my pipe outside on a prior visit, he's such a pleasant young man and very professional. I hope i'll be lucky to get Alec again my next call to Sun Plumbing, he was also very thoughful with billing me. Thank you Alec, Bruno and Sun Plumbing. See you soon!


5on BirdEye,Dec 17, 2020

Lee

After a new water heater was installed and not working it lead to a leak in the slab of our home. Ed came out, found the leak and had it fixed within three hours. There was minor damage to our wood floor. When the area is replaced it will look like new again. Fortunately our flooring company had left us some boards and I can call them to come and fix us. Thank you Sun Plumbing - you're the best!!



5on Google,Dec 12, 2020

Gerald

Very friendly and efficient


5on BirdEye,Dec 04, 2020

Shirley

I called Sun Plumbing to install new shower fixtures in my walk-in shower in the master bathroom. They had to run new hot and cold water lines around the walls for these fixtures. Chris and Bruno came in and got to work immediately and did a great job. Everything looked neat and when they left the area was clean. These guys are real professionals and I will be calling them back for future jobs. If you are looking for good plumbers call Sun Plumbing. You won’t regret it.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2020

Missy

Although having to wait until nearly the end of the business day it was well worth the wait. He was very friendly yet professional. He knew what he was talking about. I will certainly call on y'all again if need be in the future


Font Resize
Contrast