Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

Angie's List Logo
Hometown News Logo

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  280
4  8
3  
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
5.0

staron Google,Jan 19, 2022

Dorothe

I was recommended to sun plumbing by my husband's boss, so of course I called. I am truly glad that I did. Steve was sent to our house yesterday. I feel as though he went above and beyond with what he did. He kept up with me with all he did. It has been 24 hours since my toilet was fixed. It is more than ready to be used. I am impressed and thankful. If anyone reads this please use sun plumbing. They are fantastic Thank you.

staron Google,Dec 23, 2021

Bob

Fabulous. The Best . Highly recommend. Replaced my water heater. Very responsive.

staron Google,Nov 30, 2021

V

Chris from Sun Plumbing came out to help with a myriad of repairs including installing 2 new toilets, reversing water lines, changing out the hose spigots etc. Chris arrived on time, was very thorough, professional, and honest. What impressed me most with Chris was his willingness to help me beyond his traditional job duties: I had a washer and dryer installed the same day by Best Buy and when Chris was checking my laundry sink, he noticed the washer wasn't level. He helped me level the washer unit and then helped me caulk a huge gap between the baseboards behind the washer. Really great guy. I would definitely call Chris again for any plumbing needs.

staron BirdEye,Nov 04, 2021

Thelma

We have a leaking pipe, Steve arrived on time, professional, extremely knowledgeable and informative. He also offered to help us with our three other plumbing issues that we have. We are very happy with our service. Would highly recommend Steve of Sun Plumbing.

staron BirdEye,Oct 18, 2021

Bettye

I'm a long time customer. Great customer service and workmanship.

staron Google,Oct 08, 2021

Jordan

Pricey, but my goto plumbers if all else fails

staron Google,Sep 23, 2021

Barb

Great job fixing my bathroom plumbing issue. Great company and Phil helped both times! A+

staron BirdEye,Sep 22, 2021

Kelley

Thanks for calling me over to view the sewer pipe camera findings, Steve! It was so reassuring to see for myself that the iron sewer pipe in this home built in the 1950’s is still strong and clear! Now i just need to ensure that no more clothes wind up getting flushed! It’s a terrible thing to lose drainage function in a home. You were calming and professional. I appreciate that. I’ll be sure to recommend Sun Plumbing!

staron Google,Aug 20, 2021

Maria

We had our new kitchen and bath plumbed yesterday and I cant recommend this company highly enough. Showed up on time, professional and friendly plumber (Jeff) Above all he was knowledgable and cared about the quality of his work. Im very happy to recommend Sun Plumbing!

staron BirdEye,Jul 06, 2021

Sandy

I had originally called Sun Plumbing when I had a plumbing emergency and my regular guy was tied up on another job. Chris arrived promptly. He was courteous, professional, honest, and informative. His work and work ethic was outstanding. About a month later I needed a plumber again, this time to install a couple of faucets. I called and set up an appointment Chris. He arrived with Luke, on time and ready to work. Another job well done! Both were knowledgeable, open to questions and eager to assist with any other plumbing repair issues. I am beyond happy with Chris and Luke at Sun Plumbing and look forward to seeing them again with future needs. Highly recommend. Thank you!!!

staron Google,Jul 05, 2021

Freddy Da

You don’t always have a pleasant experience having to call a plumber but I must say that Alex the plumber sent to my home made it painless.I highly recommend Sun Plumbing and the people that they higher to represent them.

staron BirdEye,Jun 24, 2021

Deb

I cannot say enough good things about this company! Over the years, we have had them out to replace toilets, hot water heaters, and for major sewer issues. Today, they came to fix a shower nozzle. Chris and Luke were beyond professional, courteous, and timely. Thanks again Sun Plumbing.

staron Google,Jun 23, 2021

Vince

Outstanding experience from the first call up with customer service to the completion of the job. Work was done right the first time, price was competitive and fair and service techs were knowledgeable and friendly. Great job Mark and apprentice!

staron Google,May 28, 2021

Lynn

After calling 3 other businesses, Sun Plumbing actually answered the phone and had someone out in about 4 hours. Great job by Josh and Drew! Thank you!

staron BirdEye,May 18, 2021

Bruce

Fantastic work! Company was prompt and on time. Service was provided by Chris. Best experience with a plumber we have ever had. Will call Sun Plumbing if we ever need service again - and will definitely ask for Chris. Highly recommend

Skip to content