Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

  • Super Service Award (2014)
  • Super Service Award (2015)
  • Super Service Award (2016)
  • Super Service Award (2017)
  • Super Service Award (2018)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2013)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2014)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2015)
  • Best Septic Services (2013)
  • Best Septic Services (2014)
  • Best Septic Services (2015)

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  201
4  7
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Feb 03, 2020

Inge

Not our first time using Sun Plumbing. They are on time, do a great job and is reasonable. We will use them again and again.


5on Google,Jan 28, 2020

Ashley

Very knowledgeable, reasonable and trust worthy. My favorite, clean!


5on Google,Jan 20, 2020

Gloria

Very responsive - even on a Sunday. Knowledgeable, friendly and fairly priced. I've had 3 service calls in 3 months and am completely happy with their work.


5on Google,Jan 19, 2020

Roxanne

Very happy with the service from the employee sent out. He took the time to address each of our concerns and made suggestions for resolving the issues we had. Recommend them.


5on BirdEye,Jan 13, 2020

Sean

Fast and neat ,great job on fixing my problem , highly recommend them . Ed does great work.


5on BirdEye,Jan 13, 2020

Sean

Fast and neat ,great job on fixing my problem , highly recommend them . Ed does great work.


5on Google,Dec 31, 2019

Hunter

I own two businesses in Brevard and have used Sun Plumbing for many years. They are very quick to come out, have reasonable prices and do a great job.


5on BirdEye,Dec 27, 2019

Mark

This company is the best! Courteous, knowledgeable staff and they get the job done no matter what it takes. We did a complete Reno and they were amazing, recommend without reservations!


5on Google,Dec 03, 2019

Robert

Always a great experience


5on BirdEye,Nov 06, 2019

.Nancy

Chris Camoia was thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and so helpful. I needed work for insurance compliance and sun plumbing got someone here in 1 day. I couldn’t be more pleased. My parents also used sun plumbing for 20 years.


5on Google,Oct 31, 2019

Jordan

Sun Plumbing is good. My miserable slum manager Eric Van Dam of Melbourne Beach Properties sent them over and they were kind, courteous and highly skilled. Jeff and Clay have both been here and they are good guys. Thanks Sun Plumbing!


5on BirdEye,Oct 30, 2019

Ginger

Chris Camoia was my specialist. I threw 5 different issues at him and he diagnosed and had the parts to fix. He was quick and clean and educated me along the way. I much appreciate his professionalism and technical skills. Also, thank you to the ladies in the office who scheduled me quickly and communicated effectively on the arrival time. I highly recommend Sun Plumbing and will definitely be calling back when their services are needed in the future.


5on Google,Oct 15, 2019

Patti

Excellent service.


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2019

Brian

Great overall experience with a minor plumbing issue. Chris (our technician) was very informative, helpful, and quickly diagnosed the issue we were having with our shower and made the repair quickly. He had the part on his truck and although there was a struggle replacing a 20 year old part, he was still able to complete the job in under an hour. He was very professional throughout the whole process and spoke very highly of his company. He is a true asset and ambassador for Sun Plumbing