Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  235
4  7
3  
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 18, 2020

Mouse

These people are the BEST! From my call to them to the completion of the job they were total professionals. Steve and Rowdy were polite, informative and careful in every aspect, ( I have a vintage home).They kept me informed of what they were doing and knowledgeable of my situation. The Service Manager, Paul, guided me in the proper diagnosis of my problem, I am now stress free! I will recommend this company to anyone needing plumbing services. Fair pricing and great employees! Why go elsewhere? Thank You, Rich M.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2020

Mark

Replaced my water heater. Did an excellent job at a cost that was better than the rest! Gained a customer for life!


5on BirdEye,Sep 16, 2020

Richard

Sun Plumbing (Beau) did a super job!!! Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He did 1 major job and 5 minor repairs in under 2 hours. I would recommend Sun Plumbing to anyone needing plumbing work done. I've used them for 20 years and will use they again when needed. Thanks Beau and Sun Plumbing


5on BirdEye,Sep 15, 2020

Anthony

Sun Plumbing is professional, courteous, and amazing customer service!


5on BirdEye,Sep 15, 2020

Sarah

Al was knowable & professional




5on BirdEye,Sep 11, 2020

Kelley

Mark was excellent!



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 15, 2020

Dennis

WOW can't say enough good about their service and quality work from ED, quick, and very professional. Thanks


5on Google,Aug 08, 2020

no

We have used this company since 2010 for different needs and our home they are always honest, quick to take care of your needs, fair prices, total quality in their repairs. The employees are very personable and all about customer service. We would highly recommend and would never use another company.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

valarie

I have used sun plumbing for years, always great service. My mom always loved the service tech , Steve H, I met him for the first time on today's visit. He is wonderful. I had alot of plumbing issues. He was very knowledgable, and repaired everything for me. He is very nice, I was totally comfortable with him in my home. Great asset to sun plumbing. My dog also liked him, she tried to give him her toy, and gave him a doggie kiss. I will.always recommend sun plumbing


5on BirdEye,Jul 30, 2020

Shelly

We needed some plumbing repairs done for our homeowners insurance and Chris did a fantastic job. He was courteous, walked through the job with me and the repairs once complete.



5on Google,Jul 11, 2020

N

Had a plumbing emergency with a busted pipe under a mobile home on a Saturday morning. Called and spoke with Diane. She was very understanding and fortunately able to send someone right away. Phil arrived almost immediately. He was kind and professional and made the repairs in just about an hour. Very reasonably priced. I highly recommend and will be sure to use them again if the need comes up. Thank you Diane and Phil!


Font Resize
Contrast