Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  241
4  7
3  
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Nov 14, 2020

Missy

Although having to wait until nearly the end of the business day it was well worth the wait. He was very friendly yet professional. He knew what he was talking about. I will certainly call on y'all again if need be in the future


5on Google,Oct 31, 2020

Matt

I had a pinhole leak in my pipes and they were here in 30 minutes and fixed it for $146.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 30, 2020

Ortega

I highly recommend Sun Plumbing! My first interaction was with the manager Paul who patiently walked me through some troubleshooting. Then with the ladies who worked with scheduling me, rescheduling, and rescheduling again! They were very kind and accommodating. Then to Phil and his helper. They came in and got right to work and finished the job quickly. Answered all my questions even for questions unrelated to the job at hand. The cost came in much lower than originally quoted! Can’t tell you how happy I am with the experience from beginning to end!


5on Google,Oct 26, 2020

Gina

Sun Plumbing is the BEST and I would recommend for any and all of your plumbing needs! They are professional, courteous, trustworthy and always go above and beyond to help. Truly a pleasure to deal with and you can feel confident that the job is done right. Thank you Steve and Al for making our plumbing challenges such a positive experience!


5on Google,Oct 09, 2020

Skunk

I have used them before for an outside faucet repair. Needed work done on the inside for a kitchen shutoff valve. I called and within 20 minutes Josh was here, took him about 1 hour to do everything including the bill. I would recommend Sun Plumbing for all your needs. I will be using them again for my remodel in the next 2 months.


5on BirdEye,Oct 03, 2020

Celeste

Great job by Beau! Very professional and knowledgeable. Our water heater lasted 21 years and could still be going strong except for the expansion tank springing a leak on Friday evening. Called Sun Plumbing on Saturday morning and they had Beau out by noon. I will definately use them for any future plumbing needs. Price was in line with other vendors which is a plus!


5on Google,Sep 30, 2020

Albert

very good ownership thank u Steve Broomfield tile const


5on Google,Sep 18, 2020

Mouse

These people are the BEST! From my call to them to the completion of the job they were total professionals. Steve and Rowdy were polite, informative and careful in every aspect, ( I have a vintage home).They kept me informed of what they were doing and knowledgeable of my situation. The Service Manager, Paul, guided me in the proper diagnosis of my problem, I am now stress free! I will recommend this company to anyone needing plumbing services. Fair pricing and great employees! Why go elsewhere? Thank You, Rich M.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2020

Mark

Replaced my water heater. Did an excellent job at a cost that was better than the rest! Gained a customer for life!


5on BirdEye,Sep 16, 2020

Richard

Sun Plumbing (Beau) did a super job!!! Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He did 1 major job and 5 minor repairs in under 2 hours. I would recommend Sun Plumbing to anyone needing plumbing work done. I've used them for 20 years and will use they again when needed. Thanks Beau and Sun Plumbing


5on BirdEye,Sep 15, 2020

Anthony

Sun Plumbing is professional, courteous, and amazing customer service!


5on BirdEye,Sep 15, 2020

Sarah

Al was knowable & professional




5on BirdEye,Sep 11, 2020

Kelley

Mark was excellent!


Font Resize
Contrast