Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

New plumbing construction and installation services including custom residential plumbing, commercial plumbing, manufacturing and light Industrial plumbing projects.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

Angie's List Logo
Hometown News Logo

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  284
4  9
3  
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
5.0

staron Google,May 02, 2022

Ruth

Fernando checked our heating and cooling system.Very thorough and explains what is going on.Call Sun City and ask for Fernando.

staron Google,Mar 25, 2022

Janice

Great people! Amy called to say they could replace my kitchen faucet earlier than scheduled, wonderful for me. Josh showed up right on time, professional, and friendly. He did an excellent job, cleaned up, reasonable priced. I highly recommend Sun Plumbing!

staron Google,Mar 15, 2022

Richard

Recommend!

staron Google,Mar 01, 2022

Layla

Absolutely hands down the best plumbing service in town. Thank you Chris and Tim for your quick, honest, effective, and reasonable repair today! Sun Plumbers will not run the clock and add on unnecessary extras…. Great, honest group of folks.

staron Google,Feb 26, 2022

pdrummz

I have used Sun Plumbing twice and have been happy with the techs and their service. Having little faith in most contractors, I will likely again call Sun if I have an issue I cannot resolve.

staron Google,Jan 19, 2022

Dorothe

I was recommended to sun plumbing by my husband's boss, so of course I called. I am truly glad that I did. Steve was sent to our house yesterday. I feel as though he went above and beyond with what he did. He kept up with me with all he did. It has been 24 hours since my toilet was fixed. It is more than ready to be used. I am impressed and thankful. If anyone reads this please use sun plumbing. They are fantastic Thank you.

staron Google,Dec 23, 2021

Bob

Fabulous. The Best . Highly recommend. Replaced my water heater. Very responsive.

staron Google,Nov 30, 2021

V

Chris from Sun Plumbing came out to help with a myriad of repairs including installing 2 new toilets, reversing water lines, changing out the hose spigots etc. Chris arrived on time, was very thorough, professional, and honest. What impressed me most with Chris was his willingness to help me beyond his traditional job duties: I had a washer and dryer installed the same day by Best Buy and when Chris was checking my laundry sink, he noticed the washer wasn't level. He helped me level the washer unit and then helped me caulk a huge gap between the baseboards behind the washer. Really great guy. I would definitely call Chris again for any plumbing needs.

staron BirdEye,Nov 04, 2021

Thelma

We have a leaking pipe, Steve arrived on time, professional, extremely knowledgeable and informative. He also offered to help us with our three other plumbing issues that we have. We are very happy with our service. Would highly recommend Steve of Sun Plumbing.

staron BirdEye,Oct 18, 2021

Bettye

I'm a long time customer. Great customer service and workmanship.

staron Google,Oct 08, 2021

Jordan

Pricey, but my goto plumbers if all else fails

staron Google,Sep 23, 2021

Barb

Great job fixing my bathroom plumbing issue. Great company and Phil helped both times! A+

staron BirdEye,Sep 22, 2021

Kelley

Thanks for calling me over to view the sewer pipe camera findings, Steve! It was so reassuring to see for myself that the iron sewer pipe in this home built in the 1950’s is still strong and clear! Now i just need to ensure that no more clothes wind up getting flushed! It’s a terrible thing to lose drainage function in a home. You were calming and professional. I appreciate that. I’ll be sure to recommend Sun Plumbing!

staron Google,Aug 20, 2021

Maria

We had our new kitchen and bath plumbed yesterday and I cant recommend this company highly enough. Showed up on time, professional and friendly plumber (Jeff) Above all he was knowledgable and cared about the quality of his work. Im very happy to recommend Sun Plumbing!

staron BirdEye,Jul 06, 2021

Sandy

I had originally called Sun Plumbing when I had a plumbing emergency and my regular guy was tied up on another job. Chris arrived promptly. He was courteous, professional, honest, and informative. His work and work ethic was outstanding. About a month later I needed a plumber again, this time to install a couple of faucets. I called and set up an appointment Chris. He arrived with Luke, on time and ready to work. Another job well done! Both were knowledgeable, open to questions and eager to assist with any other plumbing repair issues. I am beyond happy with Chris and Luke at Sun Plumbing and look forward to seeing them again with future needs. Highly recommend. Thank you!!!

Skip to content