Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

New plumbing construction and installation services including custom residential plumbing, commercial plumbing, manufacturing and light Industrial plumbing projects.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

Angie's List Logo
Hometown News Logo

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  296
4  9
3  
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
5.0

staron BirdEye,Sep 21, 2022

Audrey

Sun Plumbing did our new construction plumbing installation 16 years ago. I have only used Sun Plumbing since. They are always professional and do their best at every service call. Chris came today for a leaking kitchen faucet and was able to repair it without it needing replacement. He was informative and gave me instruction on possible home fixes if it happens again. Thank you Chris. I highly recommend Sun Plumbing.

staron BirdEye,Sep 17, 2022

John

I have used Sun Plumbing several times before with great results and will call them again when future needs arrive. They have always done a thorough and complete job. Chris and Drew came out when all drains in the house were blocked. They found the problem quickly and had all drains functioning within the hour. Friendly and quick. The office person answering calls was very helpful as well.

staron Google,Sep 12, 2022

Stephie

Sun Plumbing was able to fit me in earlier than expected to replace my leaking garbage disposal. They arrived on time and were pleasant and professional. It took them about a half hour to replace the disposal and they even fixed a leak under the sink that a previous plumbing company had left behind. Sun Plumbing had quoted me their standard price for replacing a disposal when I made the appointment. Their price was in between two other quotes I'd received (closer to the lowest price though). But because they were able to finish the job so quickly, they instead charged me an hour's labor plus the price of the new disposal, which saved me almost $100. That never happens and I really appreciate that they did that. My new disposal works great and no leaks. I will definitely use them again.

staron Google,Aug 30, 2022

Tiffany

Awesome service! We had Clay & Kevin install a new sink, faucet and garbage disposal. They were very professional and cleaned up everything spotless when the job was finished. Very pleased with Sun Plumbing and will absolutely use them again for any plumbing needs.

staron Google,Aug 26, 2022

bugeaterz01

Clay and Aaron bailed me out when I broke the t-joint on the drain pipe under my bathroom sink. Also replaced two very old moen cartridges that are tough to remove after 30 years. I'd recommend Sun Plumbing to anyone wanting professional friendly service at reasonable rates.

staron Google,Aug 16, 2022

Richard

Trevor was awesome and made sure to explain everything that was done while being super effective in finding and clearing our clogged drain. He was on time and made sure to clean up during and after leaving.

staron BirdEye,Aug 07, 2022

Lanie

For a week and a half I waited for another plumbing company to fit me in for a service call to diagnose why I had no hot water on my upstairs level. I finally gave up and started calling different plumbing companies when one of them recommended I call Sun Plumbing. Imagine a plumbing company recommending another plumbing company. So I called Sun and they courteously scheduled an appointment to diagnose my problem. I was dragging my heels because reading google explanations for why I would not have water upstairs led me to believe my pipes had corroded and I was imagining cut drywall and a RE-piping job. Chris to the rescue. He diagnosed that I had a burned out heating element in my hot water heater which I doubted because I’d had another plumber replace it a year ago. Low and behold Chris looked at my water heater and found it had a) a broken bladder in the expansion tank, b) another burned out heating element and discovered the plumber a year earlier only replaced one when 2 come in a kit and should always replace both, and 3) burned out thermostats, and one that literally did burn out and had a fire that apparently extinguished itself out. Chris also drained out my water heater of all the crud at the bottom, and refilled it. Chris is a no nonsense “tells you like it is” kind of guy which I appreciate and trust. By the time he was done I practically had a new water heater and not only did I have water upstairs, but the water downstairs was noticeably hotter due to the new heating elements. Thanks Sun and Chris, I now have peace of mind that when I need a plumber I have a reliable, expert, and trustworthy company to call.

staron Google,Jul 25, 2022

Kelly

We have used sun plumbing for business and residential and they always are professional and the service work is top of the line, we will always use Sun plumbing

staron Google,Jul 18, 2022

John

very good work, on time, easy to work with.

staron Google,Jun 20, 2022

Debbie

Can't thank these guys enough. This is the 3rd time I've had an emergency , Response ,service have always been outstanding!

staron BirdEye,Jun 14, 2022

Tami

You guys are the best 👌 Honest, thorough, knowledgeable, professional and great service. We appreciate Sun Plumbing for taking care of us. Thank you, Tami and Valerie

staron Google,May 02, 2022

Ruth

Fernando checked our heating and cooling system.Very thorough and explains what is going on.Call Sun City and ask for Fernando.

staron Google,Mar 25, 2022

Janice

Great people! Amy called to say they could replace my kitchen faucet earlier than scheduled, wonderful for me. Josh showed up right on time, professional, and friendly. He did an excellent job, cleaned up, reasonable priced. I highly recommend Sun Plumbing!

staron Google,Mar 15, 2022

Richard

Recommend!

staron Google,Mar 01, 2022

Layla

Absolutely hands down the best plumbing service in town. Thank you Chris and Tim for your quick, honest, effective, and reasonable repair today! Sun Plumbers will not run the clock and add on unnecessary extras…. Great, honest group of folks.

Skip to content