Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

  • Super Service Award (2014)
  • Super Service Award (2015)
  • Super Service Award (2016)
  • Super Service Award (2017)
  • Super Service Award (2018)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2013)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2014)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2015)
  • Best Septic Services (2013)
  • Best Septic Services (2014)
  • Best Septic Services (2015)

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  220
4  7
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 02, 2020

Chris

Prompt and reasonably priced.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2020

Kristine

I have had Sun Plumbing out twice for different issues. I will never go anywhere else. The plumber (Alec) is extremely smart and professional. His solutions to the problems are always the best and I trust him. I have another issue tonight (old house old pipes) and will be calling Sun Plumbing at 8 am.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Anders

Fast response, reasonable charge.




5on BirdEye,Jun 02, 2020

Sean

I've been having a lot of plumbing issues and eventually called Sun Plumbing to help me. Chris came over on time and within 2 hours he had everything fixed and back up and running. I am now able to use my master bathroom again and the service was quick, reliable, and Chris was also very friendly. I've since informed all my family members and friends to use Sun Plumbing due to my experience with Chris.


5on BirdEye,May 29, 2020

john

Chris has been to my home twice in the past year. Both times, efficient, thorough, and fair. Wouldn't call anyone else



5on BirdEye,Apr 26, 2020

Jean

Awesome Job! Always friendly and professional. Chris did a great job. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Have used Sun Plumbing several time. Thanks once again for Job Well Done!


5on Google,Apr 18, 2020

Steve

Sun Plumbing has always taken great care of me. Always punctual and the workmanship is First Class!


5on BirdEye,Apr 11, 2020

Len

Sun Plumbing came the very next day to correct a problem with my shower. The tech was great and also corrected my issue and also corrected an issue I did not think was correctable. He did a great job and Sun Plumbing did a great job when they came to my home a year ago to correct another issue. Go with the biggest and best.



5on Google,Apr 06, 2020

Mark

We called this morming and they were able to send a plumber out this afternoon to fix our toilets. Chris the plumber was great. We will definately use them again.


5on Google,Mar 18, 2020

Fred

Dispatched plumber to help with active leak. Arrived early, did an excellent job, were professional and polite. Checked related drain system to be sure it worked. Reasonably priced. I will always call on Sun Plumbing first for my plumbing needs.


5on BirdEye,Mar 12, 2020

Kathy

I would like to thank Chris, the most professional, knowledgeable, and personable Plumber expert we have ever had! He came and checked out our wall leak in the garage and knew instantly what to do. He patched it until he could come back in a few days, which gave us time to let all the water dry. When he returned, the job was a little more difficult than was originally determined, but that did not deter him! He pressed on keeping us in the loop of what he was doing all along. What a refreshing experience! The job was completed, and he cleaned up so well that all we had to do was put things back that were originally in the way. Thank you so much for a job well done!