Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

  • Super Service Award (2014)
  • Super Service Award (2015)
  • Super Service Award (2016)
  • Super Service Award (2017)
  • Super Service Award (2018)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2013)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2014)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2015)
  • Best Septic Services (2013)
  • Best Septic Services (2014)
  • Best Septic Services (2015)

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  206
4  7
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Mar 18, 2020

Fred

Dispatched plumber to help with active leak. Arrived early, did an excellent job, were professional and polite. Checked related drain system to be sure it worked. Reasonably priced. I will always call on Sun Plumbing first for my plumbing needs.


5on BirdEye,Mar 12, 2020

Kathy

I would like to thank Chris, the most professional, knowledgeable, and personable Plumber expert we have ever had! He came and checked out our wall leak in the garage and knew instantly what to do. He patched it until he could come back in a few days, which gave us time to let all the water dry. When he returned, the job was a little more difficult than was originally determined, but that did not deter him! He pressed on keeping us in the loop of what he was doing all along. What a refreshing experience! The job was completed, and he cleaned up so well that all we had to do was put things back that were originally in the way. Thank you so much for a job well done!


5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

Donna

3 am call with whole house backed up, plumber was kind, clean and got the job done quickly in the pitch dark...thank you Sun Plumbing for fixing our issues!!!


5on BirdEye,Mar 04, 2020

Michele

Sun Plumbing always has the best people. Chris came to my house today to deal with some faulty toilets and was professional, fast and very helpful. Best service ever!


5on Angies List,Feb 28, 2020

Linda

They are excellent, they respond quickly, they explained the process and recommend helpful options and they went above and beyond. They repaired a leak on the wall.



5on Google,Feb 03, 2020

Inge

Not our first time using Sun Plumbing. They are on time, do a great job and is reasonable. We will use them again and again.


5on Google,Jan 28, 2020

Ashley

Very knowledgeable, reasonable and trust worthy. My favorite, clean!


5on Google,Jan 20, 2020

Gloria

Very responsive - even on a Sunday. Knowledgeable, friendly and fairly priced. I've had 3 service calls in 3 months and am completely happy with their work.


5on Google,Jan 19, 2020

Roxanne

Very happy with the service from the employee sent out. He took the time to address each of our concerns and made suggestions for resolving the issues we had. Recommend them.


5on BirdEye,Jan 13, 2020

Sean

Fast and neat ,great job on fixing my problem , highly recommend them . Ed does great work.


5on BirdEye,Jan 13, 2020

Sean

Fast and neat ,great job on fixing my problem , highly recommend them . Ed does great work.


5on Google,Dec 31, 2019

Hunter

I own two businesses in Brevard and have used Sun Plumbing for many years. They are very quick to come out, have reasonable prices and do a great job.


5on BirdEye,Dec 27, 2019

Mark

This company is the best! Courteous, knowledgeable staff and they get the job done no matter what it takes. We did a complete Reno and they were amazing, recommend without reservations!


5on Google,Dec 03, 2019

Robert

Always a great experience