Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

  • Super Service Award (2014)
  • Super Service Award (2015)
  • Super Service Award (2016)
  • Super Service Award (2017)
  • Super Service Award (2018)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2013)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2014)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2015)
  • Best Septic Services (2013)
  • Best Septic Services (2014)
  • Best Septic Services (2015)

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  213
4  7
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Apr 26, 2020

Jean

Awesome Job! Always friendly and professional. Chris did a great job. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Have used Sun Plumbing several time. Thanks once again for Job Well Done!


5on Google,Apr 18, 2020

Steve

Sun Plumbing has always taken great care of me. Always punctual and the workmanship is First Class!


5on BirdEye,Apr 11, 2020

Len

Sun Plumbing came the very next day to correct a problem with my shower. The tech was great and also corrected my issue and also corrected an issue I did not think was correctable. He did a great job and Sun Plumbing did a great job when they came to my home a year ago to correct another issue. Go with the biggest and best.



5on Google,Apr 06, 2020

Mark

We called this morming and they were able to send a plumber out this afternoon to fix our toilets. Chris the plumber was great. We will definately use them again.


5on Google,Mar 18, 2020

Fred

Dispatched plumber to help with active leak. Arrived early, did an excellent job, were professional and polite. Checked related drain system to be sure it worked. Reasonably priced. I will always call on Sun Plumbing first for my plumbing needs.


5on BirdEye,Mar 12, 2020

Kathy

I would like to thank Chris, the most professional, knowledgeable, and personable Plumber expert we have ever had! He came and checked out our wall leak in the garage and knew instantly what to do. He patched it until he could come back in a few days, which gave us time to let all the water dry. When he returned, the job was a little more difficult than was originally determined, but that did not deter him! He pressed on keeping us in the loop of what he was doing all along. What a refreshing experience! The job was completed, and he cleaned up so well that all we had to do was put things back that were originally in the way. Thank you so much for a job well done!


5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

Donna

3 am call with whole house backed up, plumber was kind, clean and got the job done quickly in the pitch dark...thank you Sun Plumbing for fixing our issues!!!


5on BirdEye,Mar 04, 2020

Michele

Sun Plumbing always has the best people. Chris came to my house today to deal with some faulty toilets and was professional, fast and very helpful. Best service ever!


5on Angies List,Feb 28, 2020

Linda

They are excellent, they respond quickly, they explained the process and recommend helpful options and they went above and beyond. They repaired a leak on the wall.


5on Angies List,Feb 28, 2020

Linda

They are excellent, they respond quickly, they explained the process and recommend helpful options and they went above and beyond.



5on Google,Feb 03, 2020

Inge

Not our first time using Sun Plumbing. They are on time, do a great job and is reasonable. We will use them again and again.


5on Google,Jan 28, 2020

Ashley

Very knowledgeable, reasonable and trust worthy. My favorite, clean!