Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

New plumbing construction and installation services including custom residential plumbing, commercial plumbing, manufacturing and light Industrial plumbing projects.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

Angie's List Logo
Hometown News Logo

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  335
4  9
3  
2  
1  
27 reviews with no rating
5.0

staron Google,May 21, 2024

Ellen

I contacted Sun Plumbing in Melbourne, Florida to replace all the shut off valves and water supply lines to my sinks, toilets and washing machine. Amy scheduled me for May 21, 2024 but called me twice in the week before to see if I would like an earlier date since they had some openings. I was out of town so I was unable to take the earlier date. Their plumber, Chris, showed up on time and replaced most of the shut offs but showed me a couple did not need replacement. Nice to see honesty! In three hours more or less, Chris got all the work completed. He was thorough and explained everything he did. Very happy with this company!

staron Google,May 02, 2024

Mitzie

Chris did an excellent job installing my vessel sinks on my existing countertop. It had its challenges, but Chris made it all work perfectly. Here are the before and after pictures. Thank you again, Chris.

staron Google,May 01, 2024

Julie

Excellent company..knowledgeable techs..competitive pricing

staron BirdEye,May 01, 2024

Angel

Once again Sun plumbing to the rescue. I accidently had another company come out because of the sneaky way their ad came up when I searched for sun plumbings number. They quoted a ridiculous price for a service that wasn't even logical. I sent them on their way and called Sun plumbing. Clay and another (sorry. I have forgotten his name) plumber came out. They addressed all the issues I had with 2 bathrooms and also snaked the vent line because of slow draining showers and tub. My plumbing is now amazing, toilets flush better than when they were brand new. Everything drains wonderfully. The price was reasonable. Highly recommend Sun Plumbing. Be careful of the way other companies sneakily place their ad to pop up. I will.always call Sun Plumbing for any plumbing needs. Thank you !!

staron Google,Apr 29, 2024

Freddy

CLAY IS A BADASS THEY HAVE A+TIER TECHS ID SAY PAY HIM GREAT SO HE NEVER LEAVES CLAY IS A MAJOR ASSET TO A COMPANY REALLY IMPRESSED BY HIS KNOWLEDGE EXCELLENT PLUMBING COMPANY ID DEFINTLY RECOMEND DONT KEEP LOOKING!

staron BirdEye,Apr 19, 2024

Mary

Chris and Alex showed up and did such a great job first trying to fix an old hot water tank and then installing a new one. They were both courteous, professional and knowledgeable - I couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you so much!

staron Google,Apr 17, 2024

Catie

Great company to do business with! Josh was absolutely fantastic! Super knowledgeable and professional. Don’t hesitate to use Sun Plumbing!!

staron Google,Apr 16, 2024

Jose

Best company in Brevard I use them 8 years ago great job and I will call them today again I need to empty my tank they are the BEST in the Business…

staron Google,Apr 15, 2024

Burns

Chris and Edward did a fantastic job replacing our shower valves and kitchen faucet. They were very quick, efficient and personable. Highly recommended

staron Google,Mar 05, 2024

Florida

What a great experience today working with service specialist Chris Camoia of Sun Plumbing! When Chris was done and gave me my invoice, I only wished I had called Sun Plumbing sooner. Very competitively priced and they did not mind that I had my own newly purchased Amazon deal faucet for Chris to install for me. Sun Plumbing offers better products with warranty, but I had started this DIY job myself and it was out of my league as soon as I saw the copper tubing and I definitely needed an expert. Sun Plumbing got my job on the schedule and I now have a new modern, and, most importantly, fully functional, corrosion free kitchen faucet. Love it! Chris was very thorough and even removed all the old corrosion stuck to the sink. He was expert and efficient and offered valuable advice on how to keep this new faucet in good shape. We still have other plumbing work to do on this house and we look forward to working with Chris and Sun Plumbing again. Thanks!!

staron Google,Feb 01, 2024

Leslie

Chris came out 1/31 to change out pipes under our farmhouse style kitchen sink. I was called when he was 20 mins. out & he was on his way, We discussed what he was going to do, had to locate where the pipes were connected to, etc. This involved cutting a hole in the wall to locate the PVC pipe and then changing out old, flex pipe etc. Chris and Mike (who came later) did a great job. They covered the hole they had cut to access the PVC pipe, cleaned up after themselves and made sure there were no leaks when water was run down the sink. I am very satisfied with Chris and his courteous and polite manner. He respects his customers. He did the job exactly the way we had discussed. If you are someone reading this review and need a plumber, I recommend Chris and Sun Plumbing for any plumbing issues you may have.

staron Google,Jan 17, 2024

Mikie

Ed and Tiger did an awesome job outdoors just before a major rain storm. Thank you!!

staron Google,Jan 10, 2024

David

We had a new water heater installed today. Adam was polite, very professional, kept everything neat, and is very hard working. I recommend him for any job and would definitely use him again. Tammy in the office was also great.

staron Google,Jan 10, 2024

David

We had a new water heater installed today. Adam was polite, very professional, kept everything neat, and is very hard working. I recommend him for any job and would definitely use him again. Tammy in the office was also great.

Skip to content