Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

Angie's List Logo
Hometown News Logo

Sun Plumbing review summary

5 ★  268
4 ★  7
3 ★  
2 ★  
1 ★  
10 reviews with no rating
5.0 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5staron Google,May 28, 2021

Lynn

After calling 3 other businesses, Sun Plumbing actually answered the phone and had someone out in about 4 hours. Great job by Josh and Drew! Thank you!


5staron BirdEye,May 18, 2021

Bruce

Fantastic work! Company was prompt and on time. Service was provided by Chris. Best experience with a plumber we have ever had. Will call Sun Plumbing if we ever need service again - and will definitely ask for Chris. Highly recommend


5staron BirdEye,May 13, 2021

Kyle

We had a man from a handy man company tell us our toilet wasn't flushing properly because it had a clog that needed to be snaked out and he wasn't able to do this. We called Sun Plumbing and they sent Chris out right away. He told us he could do this, a more expensive process, but we didn't need it. All we needed was to have the parts in the tank replaced. We really appreciated his honesty and quick work. It is also nice to call and talk to a person and not have to leave a message. What a great company!


5staron Google,May 02, 2021

Amaury

Always dependable. Very professional. Great experience each time we've used Sun Plumbing. My go to Plumbing company.


5staron BirdEye,Apr 28, 2021

Tia

Mark was awesome! We received a quote for $1400 from another plumber who didn't really seem confident in what he was doing. Then we called Sun Plumbing and Mark came out to our house 45 minutes later, took one look at our shower and fixed it in 30 mins. We paid just over $150 for parts and everything, Mark was super friendly and competent! 10/10 would recommend, very pleased with his work.


5staron BirdEye,Apr 22, 2021

Jody

Alec came to our home and did a bunch of different jobs. He is wonderful! Very professional and helpful. He was a pleasure to have in our home and did a great job. Drew assisted and was great too. Can't wait to recommend Sun to everyone!


5staron Google,Mar 30, 2021

Larry

The guy that came to my house was awesome he did a wonderful job thank you


5staron BirdEye,Mar 22, 2021

Gail

Great job! Mark answer the work order, very professional and quick. Really impressed by how efficient.


5staron BirdEye,Mar 14, 2021

Jeff

Chris came to our home and installed a new water heater, an overall amazing experience. Thanks Chris!


5staron BirdEye,Mar 11, 2021

Brian

The plumber, Chris, was professional, courteous and fixed the leak quickly. I would highly recommend Sun Plumbing.


5staron Google,Feb 28, 2021

Jay

Said they would be there by 9:15, they arrived at 9:02... Completed by 11:00. Great people. Used them before a few years back and they are still the same efficient, friendly, inexpensive plumbers around.


5staron BirdEye,Feb 26, 2021

Tina

Jim spent all day helping us get our home up to date. On our old place several previous owners had run pipes and re-ran pipes. What a disaster. Jim’s experience shines bright in our home. He took time to explain what needed to be done and when over our invoice in depth to show what we were paying. We would recommend Sun plumbing and Jim. Happy customers


5staron BirdEye,Feb 20, 2021

Sherry B

Chris C has been just wonderful. He has been to my newly purchased home twice dealing with things I have wanted checked, repaired or moved. Always professional and personable he carefully explained the scope of the job so that I felt I completely understood what was being done. I cannot commend Chris enough. He came the first time recommended by a friend and he exceeded my expectations. Kudos also to Drew who was assisting on the last job. I was very impressed by his level of willingness to work, politeness and ability. Sun Plumbing will always get my business because of these two gentlemen.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 16, 2021

JRae

I worked here for years, by far the best employer I have ever had. I changed careers a few years ago, long story short I found my water heater leaking yesterday, I knew it needed replaced and called immediately... they said Friday, I asked to be contacted if there was any openings to please let me know. Within an hour Diane called me back and told me she could send someone out (not even knowing it was me) Al and his helper were quick, clean, and professional. I recommended this company as an employee and now as a customer as well. Thank you Team Sun!


5staron Google,Feb 04, 2021

Connie Van

This is my second successful experience with Sun Plumbing and again it was excellent, from beginning to end. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, service and I was kept informed at each step. Highly recommend this company.